Gotye

Har hatt denne sangen i hodet kjempelenge nå. For en god stund siden så la Supermarie ut denne. Etter det. har den sittet helt fast.

Gotye- Hearts A Mess
 

 

Pick apart 
The pieces of your heart 
And let me peer inside 
Let me in 
Where only your thoughts have been 
Let me occupy your mind 
As you do mine

Your heart’s a mess 
You won’t admit to it 
It makes no sense 
But I’m desperate to connect 
And you, you can’t live like this

You have lost 
Too much love 
To fear, doubt and distrust 
You just threw away the key 
To your heart

You don’t get burned 
It makes it easier 
But that much more difficult for me 
To make you see 
Love ain’t fair 
So there you are 
My love

Your heart’s a mess 
You won’t admit to it 
It makes no sense 
But I’m desperate to connect 
And you, you can’t live like this

Your heart’s a mess 
You won’t admit to it 
It makes no sense 
But I’m desperate to connect 
And you, you can’t live like this

Love ain’t safe 
You won’t get hurt if you stay chaste 
So you can wait 
But I don’t wanna waste my love

 

Har du noen spesielle sanger som av og til sitter fast i hodet ditt?


1 kommentar

Siste innlegg